Who played robbie ross on jessie?

Karan Brar portrayed the character Ravi Ross on the Disney channel television show Jessie.

---

Ravi Kupta Balasubramanium Ross is one of the main characters on JESSIE. He is a 17-year-old boy who was adopted by the Ross family and he was born in India. He is Portrayed by Karan Brar