What is the last mission in modern warfare two?

What is the last mission in modern warfare two? "Endgame" is the eighteenth and final mission of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Campaign Remastered. The objective is to kill the rogue General Shepherd before he escapes from Afghanistan.