How many feet is yankee stadium?

Baseball: Left field – 318 ft (97 m) Left center – 399 ft (122 m) Center field – 408 ft (124 m) Right center – 385 ft (117 m) Right field – 314 ft (96 m) Backstop – 52 ft 4 in (15.95 m) Soccer: 110 yd (100 m) x 70 yd (64 m)