What are the words to the battle hymn of the republic?

Mine eyes have seen the glory of the coming of the Lord He is trampling out the vintage where the grapes of wrath are stored He have loosed the fateful lightening of His terrible swift sword His truth is marching on Glory, glory Hallelujah Glory, glory Hallelujah Glory, glory Hallelujah