What states are in the western region?

The Western region, by federal-government definition, includes: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

---

Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho