Who is clint eastwood?

Clint Eastwood is an American actor, producer, director, musician and politician. He was born on May 31, 1930 in San Francisco, California. He is known worldwide for his role as Inspector Dirty Harry Callahan in the five Dirty Harry films throughout the 1970s and 1980s.