What is grand tour ease mo?

Gran Turismo (Italian for "grand tourer" or "grand touring"), abbreviated GT, is a series of racing simulation video games developed by Polyphony Digital. Developed for PlayStation systems, Gran Turismo games are intended to emulate the appearance and performance of a large selection of vehicles.