How many children does doctor pol have?

Dr Pol and his wife have been married for over 50 years. They have three children, each one adopted by the couple. Kathy, 44, and Charles, 39, were adopted from birth. Their other daughter, Diane, was their foster child for ten years and then was adopted by the family at age 18