How how high can minecraft frogs jump?

According to player-based sources and Mojang's information made available, frogs in Minecraft can jump a total of eight blocks in height without assistance. They prefer to jump from lily pads and big dripleaf blocks and are incapable of jumping from honey blocks as well.