What's stronger a panther or a tiger?

A Tiger. Bengal and Siberian Tigers are the largest cats there are. There isn't really an animal officially known as a panther, you may mean a Black Panther. It is no match for a big Tiger; other than the fact that they are in opposite sides of the world.