What day of the week is gentleman jack on h. b. o.?

Gentleman Jack season 2 began on Sunday, April 10, at 9 pm on BBC One and iPlayer. The US release date is set for Monday, April 25 at 10 pm ET on HBO and HBO Max. It's eight parts long and new episodes will premiere each week in these timeslots in both territories.