Where is kurt cobain buried?

Kurt Cobain was cremated & not buried. It is believed that Courtney Love kept some of his ashes, Namgyal Buddhist Monastery in Ithaca New York mixed part of his ashes into clay to make memorial sculptures, & his daugher scattered the rest into McLane Creek located in Olympia, Washington.