What is the game world?

The World Games is an 11-day international multi-sport event organized with the support of the International Olympic Committee. 3,600 elite athletes from over 100 countries will compete for gold in more than 30 of the fastest growing sports in the world. It will be held in Birmingham, Alabama 7/2022