What's the lowest carb vegetable?

Spinach has the lowest carbs (one net carb per 100 grams serving). A good rule of thumb for low carb vegetables is to eat Vegetables growing above ground, such as: cauliflower, cabbage, broccoli, zucchini, spinach, asparagus, brussels sprouts, and kale.