What is apple matics?

“Apple-matics” is a cool sounding idea implying math with fruit! Appomattox is the real location of an important historical event. Confederate General Robert E Lee surrendered to Ulysses S. Grant at the Appomattox (VA) courthouse, thereby ceding victory to the Union and ending America’s Civil War.