What are the five glorious mysteries?

The 5 Glorious Mysteries are as follows: 1st: The Resurrection of Jesus Christ; 2nd: The Ascension of Jesus to Heaven; 3rd: The Descent of the Holy Ghost; 4th: The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary into Heaven; 5th: The Coronation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Queen of Heaven and Earth.