Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the five glorious mysteries?

2 Answers

The 5 Glorious Mysteries are as follows: 1st: The Resurrection of Jesus Christ; 2nd: The Ascension of Jesus to Heaven; 3rd: The Descent of the Holy Ghost; 4th: The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary into Heaven; 5th: The Coronation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Queen of Heaven and Earth.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569636797740) }}

Points points 767

Catholic belief: 1st glorious mystery, The Resurrection of Jesus Christ. 2nd glorious mystery, The Ascension of Jesus to Heaven. 3rd glorious mystery, The Descent of the Holy Ghost. 4th glorious mystery, The Assumption of Virgin Mary into Heaven. 5th glorious mystery - The Coronation of Virgin Mary.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569431609618) }}

Points points 461

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world