What was the name of the dog that found the world cup trophy?

Pickles is the name of the dog that found the world cup trophy, he was born in 1962 or 1963, he died in 1967. He was a black and white collie dog. He was known for his role in finding the stolen Jules Rimet Trophy in March of 1966.