How do you get putty out of hair?

To remove SILLY PUTTY from hair, try using baby oil or a generous amount of hair conditioner along with warm water. Massage the product you choose around the scalp and area containing the Silly Putty and then gently comb it through. After Silly Putty is removed, wash hair with shampoo