What do you call seven babies born at the same time?

Septuplets - The most common form of human multiple birth is twins (two babies), but cases of triplets (three), quadruplets (four), quintuplets (five), sextuplets (six), septuplets (seven), and octuplets (eight) have all been recorded with all siblings being born alive.