Does area fifty two exist?

The Tonopah Test Range, sometimes referred to as area 52, is a restricted military installation located about 30 miles (48 km) southeast of Tonopah, Nevada.

---

Area 52 may refer to the Tonopah Test Range - a restricted military installation located about 30 miles southeast of Tonopah, Nevada.