How can i train a goldfish?

Goldfish learn best by associating actions with food. You can hand feed them by putting your hand in the tank with the food. From there, you can have them follow the food to learn tricks.

---

You can train your goldfish to do specific things like go through hoops. Show them what you want them to do, then give them a reward.Show them what you want them to do by leading them through a trick with food, either with the feeding stick or your fingers.