Name a fortnite skin?

Tomato Head, Chomp Sr, Wukong, Dire, Rook, Bunny Brawler, Mothmando, Sgt. Green Clover, Purple Skull Trooper, Fable, Love Ranger, Dark Voyager, Codename E.L.F. Dusk, Valor, Crackshot, Dante and Rosa, Recon Expert, Ragnarok, Ghoul, Galaxy, SparkleSpecialist, A Trooper, Black Knight, Renegade Raider.