What's the internal temperature of salmon?

The USDA recommends cooking salmon to an internal temperature of 145 degrees F

---

salmon can be eaten raw, there's no need to cook it. But if you must cook salmon, it should have an internal temp of 145 Fahrenheit, like all fish.