Who is sky in fortnite battle royale?

Skye is an Epic Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that can be obtained from the Chapter 2: Season 2 Battle Pass at Level 80. She is a boss at The Shark and has her own Mythical Assault Rifle and Mythical Grappler.