Can i use vinegar to clean windows?

Yes, a 50-50 mixture of white distilled vinegar and water in a spray bottle is an effective window cleaner. For best results use a lint free cloth to wipe clean.

---

Yes. Mix it with water in a spray bottle at a ratio of 1:1...1 part vinegar with 1 part water. But your house will smell like a douche.