What effects does an enchanted golden apple do?

Enchanted golden apples are much more powerful than golden apples. When consumed, they heal two hunger points and grant you a few beneficial effects, including: Absorption IV (2:00) Regeneration II ( V in Bedrock Edition ) (0:10)