How tall is the pedestal on the statue of liberty?

Counting the base, the Statue of Liberty is 305 feet tall. From the top of the base, it's 151 feet tall. Taking 151 from 305 equals approx. 154 for the height of the base today. This is approx. due to it's slightly taller than 151 feet.