How much money does john d. rockefeller have?

John D. Rockefeller died in 1937. However, the Rockefeller family's Net Worth is currently over $360 Billion Dollars.

---

His personal wealth was estimated in 1913 at $900 million, which was almost 3% of the US GDP of $39.1 billion that year. That was his peak net worth, and amounts to US$24.7 billion (in 2021 dollars; inflation-adjusted).