What is sword in the marvel cinematic universe?

SWORD is the Sentient Weapon Observation and Response Division in the Marvel Universe. It was founded by Monica Rambeau after 1995 under the US Government. They originally focused on manned missions and extraterrestrial operations but after the Snap focused on robotics, nanotech, and A.I.