How fast is hyperspace?

Hyperspace is a theoretical conjunction of space-time which allows faster-than-light travel. The concept itself has been given many names by science fiction authors: Hyperspace, Warp Drive, Jump Drive, Wormholes etc. Except for wormholes all other methods violate our current model of physics.