What's the neutral p. h.?

Neutral pH is 7.0 and it stands for not being either acid or base, where an acid has a pH lower that 7.0 and a base has a pH higher than 7.0. The closer the value is to 0 the more acidic the substance, and the closer to 14 the more basic or alkaline the substance.