When does season eleven of fortnite come out?

There is not an exact date for Fortnite Season 11, but each season will last around 10 weeks. This means October before Season X ends. Season 10's competitive events go until at least September. The timer on the Fortnite Season X battle pass says the current season ends on October 5.