Who is doctor song from fortnite?

According to Kyle Knight of DuelShockers, Doctor Slone was mentioned in Season 6 of Fortnite Chapter 2, and theories suggest that she is part of a group called The Sisters. She is also the boss of Agent Jonesy, who went against her orders in the Season 6 trailer.