What animal is a carnivore?

Referring to the general term "carnivore," all animals who eat other animals as their main source of food are carnivores. Their diversity includes sharks, lions, praying mantises, walruses, etc. There is also a specific order of carnivores in the animal kingdom that includes cats, dogs, bears, etc.