Is tom brady retiring?

NO, Tom Brady will be playing for the Miami Dolphins in the upcoming season.

---

No. March 2020, Tom Brady agreed to sign with Tampa Bay Buccaneers in landmark NFL free agency move. ... The deal is believed to be worth roughly $30 million per year, according to NFL Network.