What marvel superhero can go to the quantum realm and rewrite the laws of physics?

Ant-Man, by going to the Quantum Realm and understanding how to work with the source code of reality at that level, he could rewrite the laws of physics. He could move within space and time in ways that no other superhero can do. It's not just a matter of power.