What's angus beef?

Angus is the name of the breed of cattle that was specifically bred from cattle indigenous of Scotland by Hugh Watson in the mid-19th century. The higher the amount of marbling, the higher the quality of beef. The Angus Beef brand is tender because of the high amounts of marbling in each cut