What is shazaam's rating on rotten tomatoes?

Shazaam the 2019 movie is averaging four and a half stars out of five. The critics consensus was quote, "An effortlessly entertaining blend of humor and heart. Shazam is a superhero movie that never forgets the genre's real power: joyous wish fulfillment."