Who wrote she's like the wind?

Actor Patrick Swayze, co-wrote the song She's Like the Wind, with his friend, Nashville composer Stacy Widelitz in 1984. Patrick Swayze and featured artist Wendy Fraser sang She’s Like The Wind in Dirty Dancing from 1987