What happened to denzel washington?

On the evening of November 11th 20 20, The Los Angeles Fire Department responded to a possible fire at the Hollywood Hills mansion of Denzel Washington, after smoke was seen emerging from the four-story mansion's second floor. "There was no fire and everyone is OK and safe."