Do ladybugs eat mosquitoes?

No. Ladybugs are carnivores but they avoid eating bloodsucking insects such as mosquitoes and bed bugs. Ladybugs eat garden pests, so they might consume the occasional male mosquito who only feeds on nectar, but as a general rule they do not eat mosquitoes.