What's the most expensive super bowl commercial?

Super Bowl XLVI set, what was then a record for the price of a Super Bowl advertisement, selling 58 spots (including those longer than 30 seconds) during the game, generating $75 million dollars for NBC; the most expensive advertisement sold for $5.84 million.