Name a fruit that starts with the letter d.?

Here are some fruits that start with the letter D: durian, date, dragonfruit, double coconut, desert king fig, Davidson's plum, dewberry, desert lime, duku fruit, Damson plum, date plum, dekopon, Dabai fruit, Darling plum, and dracontromelon.