Is seinfeld coming to netflix?

As part of a deal with Sony Pictures Television, which controls the distribution of the iconic TV show, Netflix will offer all 180 episodes of “Seinfeld” in the U.S. and to its 151 million subscribers throughout the world when the five-year pact takes effect in 2021.