How to winterize a frigidaire dishwasher?

After draining all the water from your plumbing, pour a third to a half of a gallon of pink nontoxic antifreeze into the dishwasher's basin. Turn on the dishwasher and start a short wash cycle. The antifreeze will cycle into the tubes of the dishwasher. Turn off the dishwasher before rinse phase.