What are four examples of conduction?

Warming your back muscles with a heating pad. Heat from a hot liquid in a cup, makes the cup hot. Leave a metal spoon propped up in a pot, it will become hot from the boiling water inside the pot. Chocolate candy in your hand will eventually melt as heat is conducted from your hand to the chocolate.