What is mario and luigi superstar saga plus bowser's minions?

Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga + Bowser's Minions is a game in the Mario & Luigi series released for the Nintendo 3DS worldwide in October 2017 and in South Korea on April 12, 2018. It is an enhanced remake of the 2003 Game Boy Advance game Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga.