What is ceramic coding?

You probably are referring to ceramic "coating" which is a liquid polymer coating that is applied to a car’s exterior. This coating creates a layer of protection that cannot be easily removed or harmed. Car owners mostly prefer the coating due to its low maintenance and long-lasting shine.