Tell me an interesting history fact?

President Abraham Lincoln is in the Wrestling Hall of Fame. Before the 16th president took office, Abraham Lincoln was declared a wrestling champion. The 6'4" president had only one loss among his around 300 contests. He earned a reputation for this in New Salem, Illinois, as an elite fighter.

---

Paul Revere Never Actually Shouted, "The British Are Coming!"