Who is neil girardeau?

Neil Thomas Giraldo (born December 29, 1955) is an American musician, record producer, arranger, and songwriter. He has performed, written and produced for many artists including: Rick Derringer , Pat Benatar , John Waite , Rick Springfield , Kenny Loggins and more